We do not save your personal data on our server. According to the Facebook Platform rules, we have to provide a User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL. If you want to delete your activities for the Gharaibehweb, follow these instructions:
If you wish to delete user account data, you have to request us to delete your account. Subject to your Gharaibehweb user account is no longer required in the future, please send your request with account registered email to firstname.lastname@example.org. Your account will be deleted and all data will no longer be saved.